Home > Guided tours

Guided tours

Contenu de la page : Guided tours

All year long, we propose several themes of guided tours of Annonay (historic center, bridges, towers, visit around cinema…), to find in our schedules or on reservation for groups!
  • 1 Les Visites de Marguerite à Davézieux : La pas petite histoire des ouvriers papetiers

    700 Rue de Vidalon
    07430 Davézieux
    Full price: 7 €, Reduced price: 5 €.
    Wednesday 21 July 2021 between 5.30 pm and 7 pm.
    Sunday 25 July 2021 between 5.30 pm and 7 pm.
    Wednesday 4 August 2021 between 5.30 pm and 7 pm.
    Wednesday 18 August 2021 between 5.30 pm and 7 pm.
    Wednesday 25 August 2021 between 5.30 pm and 7 pm.
  • 2 Les Visites de Marguerite à Quintenas : Du quotidien aux curiosités à l'ombre du clocher

    17 Place de l'Église
    07290 Quintenas
    Full price: 7 €, Reduced price: 5 €.
    Tuesday 20 July 2021 between 5.30 pm and 7 pm.
    Tuesday 3 August 2021 between 5.30 pm and 7 pm.
    Tuesday 17 August 2021 between 5.30 pm and 7 pm.
    Tuesday 31 August 2021 between 5.30 pm and 7 pm.
  • 3 Les Visites de Marguerite au Domaine de Varagnes : Marc Seguin, un esprit en ébullition

    21 Chemin de Varagnes
    07100 Annonay
    Full price: 7 €, Reduced price: 5 €.
    Sunday 15 August 2021 between 5.30 pm and 7 pm.
    Sunday 22 August 2021 between 5.30 pm and 7 pm.
    Sunday 29 August 2021 between 5.30 pm and 7 pm.
  • 4 Annonay city tour

    Sport
    Annonay is a town of inventors, and saw the development of some revolutionary ideas for the time, but also has a strong industrial character. This rich heritage will be recounted during an enjoyable stroll through the streets of the town...
    Place des Cordeliers
    07100 Annonay
    Free access.
    All year round.
  • 5 Les Visites de Marguerite à Annonay : La très secrète histoire de la ville

    Place des Cordeliers
    07100 Annonay
    Full price: 7 €, Reduced price: 5 €.
    Saturday 10 July 2021 between 5.30 pm and 7 pm.
    Saturday 17 July 2021 between 5.30 pm and 7 pm.
    Saturday 24 July 2021 between 5.30 pm and 7 pm.
    Saturday 31 July 2021 between 5.30 pm and 7 pm.
    Saturday 7 August 2021 between 5.30 pm and 7 pm.
    Saturday 14 August 2021 between 5.30 pm and 7 pm.
    Saturday 21 August 2021 between 5.30 pm and 7 pm.
    Saturday 28 August 2021 between 5.30 pm and 7 pm.
    Wednesday 1st of September 2021 between 5.30 pm and 7 pm.
  • 6 Les Visites de Marguerite à Annonay : La Flamboyante épopée de la peau et du cuir

    Place Chanoine Joseph Thibon
    07100 Annonay
    Full price: 7 €, Reduced price: 5 €.
    Sunday 11 July 2021 between 5.30 pm and 7 pm.
    Sunday 18 July 2021 between 5.30 pm and 7 pm.
    Tuesday 27 July 2021 between 5.30 pm and 7 pm.
    Sunday 1st of August 2021 between 5.30 pm and 7 pm.
    Sunday 8 August 2021 between 5.30 pm and 7 pm.
    Tuesday 24 August 2021 between 5.30 pm and 7 pm.
  • 7 Oenological walk : the little hill of Serrières

    La Remise
    07340 Félines
    Full price: 10 €, Reduced price: 8 €.
    Tuesday 6 July 2021 between 9 am and 12.30 pm.
    Tuesday 13 July 2021 between 9 am and 12.30 pm.
    Tuesday 20 July 2021 between 9 am and 12.30 pm.
    Tuesday 27 July 2021 between 9 am and 12.30 pm.
    Tuesday 3 August 2021 between 9 am and 12.30 pm.
    Tuesday 10 August 2021 between 9 am and 12.30 pm.
    Tuesday 17 August 2021 between 9 am and 12.30 pm.
  • 8 Les Balades Gourmandes : Le Châtelet

    07340 Saint-Désirat
    Full price: 10 €, Reduced price: 8 €.
    Monday 5 July 2021 between 9 am and 12.30 pm.
    Monday 12 July 2021 between 9 am and 12.30 pm.
    Monday 19 July 2021 between 9 am and 12.30 pm.
    Monday 26 July 2021 between 9 am and 12.30 pm.
    Monday 2 August 2021 between 9 am and 12.30 pm.
    Monday 9 August 2021 between 9 am and 12.30 pm.
    Monday 16 August 2021 between 9 am and 12.30 pm.
  • 9 Les Balades Gourmandes : Le Pont de la Pierre et la Croix des Estraits

    966 Route de Picardel
    07340 Charnas
    Full price: 10 €, Reduced price: 8 €.
    Friday 2 July 2021 between 9 am and 12.30 pm.
    Friday 9 July 2021 between 9 am and 12.30 pm.
    Friday 16 July 2021 between 9 am and 12.30 pm.
    Friday 23 July 2021 between 9 am and 12.30 pm.
    Friday 30 July 2021 between 9 am and 12.30 pm.
    Friday 6 August 2021 between 9 am and 12.30 pm.
    Friday 13 August 2021 between 9 am and 12.30 pm.
  • 10 Les Balades Gourmandes : Du côté de Bogy et Verlieux

    Le Village
    07340 Bogy
    Full price: 10 €, Reduced price: 8 €.
    Sunday 25 July 2021 between 9 am and 12.30 pm.
    Sunday 1st of August 2021 between 9 am and 12.30 pm.
    Sunday 8 August 2021 between 9 am and 12.30 pm.